Remote Control Devices Honda

Remote Control Devices Honda

Extra description

Remote contol console for twin Installation for RIGHT HAND

Remote control with two control levers (for twin engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, engine management systems hydroascent switch (controlled by the right hand).
The dimensions of the mounting hole - 140 x 110 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
REMOTE CONSOLE FOR SINGLE UNIT FOR THE RIGHT HAND

Remote control with single lever control (for single engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, engine hydroascent system control switch (controlled by the right hand).
Dimensions of mounting hole - 140 x 65 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
SIDE bite type remote control for the right hand

Remote control with single lever control (for single engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, device locking lever in the neutral position, the transmission, the engine management system hydroascent switch (controlled by the right hand).
Dimensions of mounting hole - 140 x 88 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control for outboard engines with manual starter and throttle position. Remote control with single lever control with the possibility of forward / reverse. It equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, emergency stop switch. Only to be mounted on the starboard side.
Applicability: motors BF9.9A / BF15A / BF15B
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control (without switching of hydraulic lift) is equipped with ignition switch, indicator light oil / engine heat low pressure safety switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 ft) without connectors hydroascent system. To install both on the right and on the left side. Dual remote installation is available.
Applicability: new motors BF10D2 / BF10D4 / BF15D / BF20D
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control (without switching of hydraulic lift) for outboard motors with pneumatic lift system. The remote control is not equipped with hydraulic hoisting system and switch of the function to increase the idle speed on the lever.
Applicability: from BF25D4 to BF50A4
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

The remote control is equipped with ignition switch, warning light for low oil pressure / engine overheating, emergency stop switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 feet) without connectors hydroascent system. To install both on the right and on the left side. Dual remote installation is available.
Applicability: motors BF20A / BF25A / BF30A / BF35A / BF40A / BF40AX / BF40B / BF40AX / BF45A / BF50A / BF50AX
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control with two control levers (for twin engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, engine management systems hydroascent switch (controlled by the left hand).
Applicability: motors from BF75A2 to BF90A2

CONSOLE Remote Control for twin installations for the left arm

Remote control with two control levers (for twin engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, engine management systems hydroascent switch (controlled by the left hand).
The dimensions of the mounting hole - 140 x 110 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
Remote Control CONSOLE FOR SINGLE UNIT left-handed

Remote control with single lever control (for single engine installation) with the possibility of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase the idle speed, engine hydroascent system control switch (controlled by the left hand).
Dimensions of mounting hole - 140 x 65 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
Remote Control SIDE bite type left-handed

Remote control with single lever control (for single engine installation) with the possibility of inclusion of forward / reverse. The remote control is equipped with a device to increase idle speed, the device lock lever to the neutral, the engine hydraulic hoisting system control switch (controlled by the left hand).
Dimensions of mounting hole - 140 x 88 mm.
Applicability: from BF40 up to BF225
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

The remote control is equipped with ignition switch, warning light for low oil pressure / engine overheating, emergency stop switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 ft). To install both on the right and on the left side. The double remote installation is available.
Applicability: motors BF8B1 / BF8D / BF9.9D to BF10D2
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control (with switch system hydroascent) is equipped with ignition switch, indicator light oil / engine heat low pressure safety switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 ft) . To install both on the right and on the left side. Dual remote installation is available.
Applicability: from BF40A4 to BF50A4
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

Remote control for outboard motors with motor hydraulic hoisting system. The remote control is equipped with a switch control hydraulic hoisting system and does not have a function to increase the idle speed on the lever.
Applicability: BF25D / BF30D / BF40A4 / BF50A4 / BF75DK0 / BF90DK0 / BF115A2 / BF115A3 / BF130A2 / BF130A3 / BF135A4 / BF150A4 / BF175A3 / BF175A6 / BF200 / BF225
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

The remote control is equipped with the ignition switch, the motor hydraulic hoisting system control switch, warning light for low oil pressure / engine overheating, emergency stop switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 ft) c connectors hydroascent system. To install both on the right and on the left side. Dual remote installation is available.
Applicability: motors BF40A / BF40AX / BF40B / BF40BX / BF45A / BF50A / BF50AX / BF75-BF90 A1/ A2 / A3 / AT / AV / AX
 
SIDE overhead TYPE REMOTE CONTROL

The remote control is equipped with the ignition switch, the motor hydraulic hoisting system control switch, warning light for low oil pressure / engine overheating, emergency stop switch, a lever to increase the idle speed, lever locking device in a neutral position, the transmission and removable wiring length of 4.8 m (16 ft) . To install both on the right and on the left side. Dual remote installation is available.
Applicability: motors from BF115 up BF130A1 / A2 / AX

Приборы дистанционного управления Honda

 Приборы дистанционного управления Honda

Дополнительное описание

ПДУ КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ДЛЯ СДВОЕННОЙ УСТАНОВКИ ПОД ПРАВУЮ РУКУ 

Пульт дистанционного управления с двумя рычагами управления (для сдвоенной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, переключателем управления системами гидроподъема двигателей (управляются правой рукой).
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 110 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПДУ КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ДЛЯ ОДИНАРНОЙ УСТАНОВКИ ПОД ПРАВУЮ РУКУ 

Пульт дистанционного управления с одним рычагом управления (для одинарной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема двигателя (управляется правой рукой).
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 65 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ ВРЕЗНОГО ТИПА ПОД ПРАВУЮ РУКУ

Пульт дистанционного управления с одним рычагом управления (для одинарной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема двигателя (управляется правой рукой). 
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 88 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления для подвесных моторов с ручным управлением стартером и положением дроссельной заслонки. ПДУ с одним рычагом управления с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. Оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, аварийным выключателем. Только для установки на правый борт.
Применяемость: моторы BF9.9A / BF15A / BF15B
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления (без переключения системы гидроподъема) оснащен замком зажигания, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов) без разъемов системы гидроподъема. Для установки, как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: новые моторы BF10D2 / BF10D4 / BF15D / BF20D
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления (без переключателя системы гидроподъема) для подвесных моторов с системой пневмоподъема мотора. ПДУ не оснащен переключателем системы гидроподъема и функцией увеличения оборотов холостого хода на рычаге.
Применяемость: от BF25D4 до BF50A4
 
ПУЛЬТ ДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления оснащен замком зажигания, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов) без разъемов системы гидроподъема. Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ. 
Применяемость: моторы BF20A / BF25A / BF30A / BF35A / BF40A / BF40AX / BF40B / BF40AX / BF45A / BF50A / BF50AX
 
ПУЛЬТ ДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления оснащен замком зажигания, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема мотора, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов) с разъемами системы гидроподъема. Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: моторы от BF75A2 до BF90A2

ПДУ КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ДЛЯ СДВОЕННОЙ УСТАНОВКИ ПОД ЛЕВУЮ РУКУ 

Пульт дистанционного управления с двумя рычагами управления (для сдвоенной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, переключателем управления системами гидроподъема двигателей (управляются левой рукой).
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 110 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПДУ КОНСОЛЬНЫЙ ДЛЯ ОДИНАРНОЙ УСТАНОВКИ ПОД ЛЕВУЮ РУКУ 

Пульт дистанционного управления с одним рычагом управления (для одинарной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема двигателя (управляется левой рукой).
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 65 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ ВРЕЗНОГО ТИПА ПОД ЛЕВУЮ РУКУ 

Пульт дистанционного управления с одним рычагом управления (для одинарной установки двигателей) с возможностью включения прямого/обратного хода. ПДУ оснащен устройством увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема двигателя (управляется левой рукой).
Размеры установочного отверстия - 140 х 88 мм.
Применяемость: от BF40 до BF225
 
ПУЛЬТ ДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления оснащен замком зажигания, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов). Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможно сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: моторы BF8B1 / BF8D / BF9.9D до BF10D2
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА

Пульт дистанционного управления (с переключателем системы гидроподъема) оснащен замком зажигания, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов). Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: от BF40A4 до BF50A4
 
ПДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА 

Пульт дистанционного управления для подвесных моторов с системой гидроподъема мотора. ПДУ оснащен переключателем управления системой гидроподъема и не оснащен функцией увеличения оборотов холостого хода на рычаге.
Применяемость: BF25D / BF30D / BF40A4 / BF50A4 / BF75DK0 / BF90DK0 / BF115A2 / BF115A3 / BF130A2 / BF130A3 / BF135A4 / BF150A4 / BF175A3 / BF175A6 / BF200 / BF225
 
ПУЛЬТ ДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА 

Пульт дистанционного управления оснащен замком зажигания, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема мотора, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов) c разъемами системы гидроподъема. Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: моторы BF40A / BF40AX / BF40B / BF40BX / BF45A / BF50A / BF50AX / BF75-BF90 A1/ A2 / A3 / AT / AV / AX
 
ПУЛЬТ ДУ БОКОВОЙ НАКЛАДНОГО ТИПА 

Пульт дистанционного управления оснащен замком зажигания, переключателем управления системой гидроподъема мотора, сигнальной лампой низкого давления масла/перегрева двигателя, аварийным выключателем, рычагом увеличения оборотов холостого хода, устройством фиксации рычага в положении нейтральной передачи и съемной электропроводкой длиной 4,8 м (16 футов). Для установки как на правый, так и на левый борт. Возможна сдвоенная установка ПДУ.
Применяемость: моторы от BF115 до BF130A1 / A2 / AX