Yamaha Command Link Devices

Yamaha Command Link Devices

Brief description

The fuel level / speedometer / tachometer, etc.

Extra description

Yamaha multifunction device. The fuel level / speedometer.

Mounted digital multifunction device with the option of switching between the displays of the speedometer and fuel gauge. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.
 
Yamaha multifunction device. The fuel level / speedometer.

Square digital multifunction device with the option of switching between the displays of the speedometer and fuel gauge. It has a much larger screen than that of a round analogue. Following the flow of fuel from multiple engines. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.
 
Device Yamaha. Speedometer.

Square digital speedometer with the ability to switch between displays. Configurable by the user. Output of information is due to the GPS readings. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.

Device Yamaha. Tachometer.

Mounted digital tachometer with the ability to switch between displays. Configurable by the user. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.
 
Device Yamaha. Fuel level gauge.

Square digital fuel level gauge with the ability to switch between displays. Configurable by the user. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.
 
Device Yamaha. Tachometer.

Square digital tachometer with the ability to switch between displays. Configurable by the user. Output of information is due to the GPS readings. Compatible with 4-stroke engines Yamaha, ranging from the F50 and 2 stroke engines HPDI Yamaha, starting with 150 hp.

Приборы Yamaha Command Link

Приборы Yamaha Command Link

Краткое описание

Уровень топлива/спидометр/тахометр и т.д.

Дополнительное описание

Многофункциональный прибор Yamaha. Уровень топлива/спидометр.

Монтируемый цифровой многофункциональный прибор с возможностью переключения между дисплеями спидометра и уровня топлива. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.
 
Многофункциональный прибор Yamaha. Уровень топлива/спидометр.

Квадратный цифровой многофункциональный прибор с возможностью переключения между дисплеями спидометра и уровня топлива. Имеет экран значительно больший чем у круглого аналога. Читает поток топлива с нескольких моторов. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.
 
Прибор Yamaha. Спидометр. 

Квадратный цифровой спидометр с возможностью переключения между дисплеями. Возможность настройки под пользователя. Вывод информации происходит благодаря GPS показаниям. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.

Прибор Yamaha. Тахометр. 

Монтируемый цифровой тахометр с возможностью переключения между дисплеями. Возможность настройки под пользователя. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.
 
Прибор Yamaha. Измеритель уровня топлива. 

Квадратный цифровой измеритель уровня топлива с возможностью переключения между дисплеями. Возможность настройки под пользователя. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.
 
Прибор Yamaha. Тахометр. 

Квадратный цифровой тахометр с возможностью переключения между дисплеями. Возможность настройки под пользователя. Вывод информации происходит благодаря GPS показаниям. Совместим с 4х тактными моторами Yamaha, начиная от F50 и 2х тактными HPDI моторами Yamaha, начиная со 150 л.с.