Grizzly boats

new

GRIZZLY 960

5 755 000 rub*
6 395 000 rub.

The number one product in this class, the largest twin-engined boat. It incorporates all of the best Grizzly designs and current trends. Distinguished not only against the background of the manufacturer's model range, but also in the water, against...

Go to
new

GRIZZLY 960 Unimog

6 370 000 rub*
7 075 000 rub.

Any modern technique, has a standard specification and an improved one. We've launched an enhanced version of our flagship Grizzly 960 Unimog.

Go to
new

Boat GRIZZLY 860 Firestorm

3 490 000 rub*
3 775 000 rub.

Our company Grizzly presents its new flagship model Firestorm Grizzly 860, continuing the line of "urban" boats that are easy to hold in the marina metropolis, in the immediate vicinity of the house.
Grizzly 860 is not just a day boat but a full...

Go to
new

Boat GRIZZLY 850 Firestorm

3 360 000 rub*
3 635 000 rub.

The new cruise boat Grizzly 850 is maximum aesthetic and its purpose is to make people on shore or on board of another boat to accompany you with a jaundiced eye.

Go to
new

Boat GRIZZLY 840 RACING

3 490 000 rub*
3 775 000 rub.

Many years of experience and use of innovative technologies allowed Grizzly to make a breakthrough in the markets of domestic and world shipbuilding. The latest engineering developments, painstaking work of designers, creativity and unlimited love...

Go to

Grizzly PRO boats

Катер Grizzly G900

Grizzly G900

4 330 000 rub

The Grizzly G900 is not just another new boat from the yard for the 2020 season. It is conceptually and technically different not only from other Grizzly models, but also from anything else on the boat market today. A truly unique boat model...

Go to
new
PRO

Boat Kasatka 2M

3 605 000 rub

This boat length of 8.46 m is designed for those who prefer to fish or to voyage in a big company. At the same time who prefers comfort and reliability but not the old phrase "in the crowded but not mad". The spacious cabin offers opportunities for...

Go to
new
PRO
GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser

GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser

1 910 000 rub*
2 125 000 rub.

The new GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser takes its proper place in the Grizzly range and seriously competes with older boats, thanks to its good habitability, seaworthiness, and operating comfort. The boat will appeal to serious anglers and those who...

Go to
new
PRO

GRIZZLY G680 PRO Cruiser

1 910 000 rub*
2 125 000 rub.

The GRIZZLY G680 PRO Cruiser is the iconic representative of the Pro range, combining all the main qualities and characteristics of this series, complemented by a range of design and technical solutions designed to ensure maximum comfort and safety....

Go to
new
PRO

GRIZZLY G680 PRO CABIN

1 765 000 rub*
1 965 000 rub.

The GRIZZLY G680 PRO CABIN is a member of the Pro range, combining all the main qualities and characteristics, complemented by a range of technical solutions designed to ensure maximum comfort and safety. Traditionally all Pro series boats are...

Go to

Grizzly PRO JET

new

Grizzly 660 TARGA JET

890 000 rub

This is one of the brightest and the most popular models in the line of boats for special purposes. Recognizable silhouette of the boat, ultra-secure casing and water jet equipment provide the widest range of application of the boat. It begins from...

Go to
new
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

1 675 000 rub*
1 810 000 rub.

More and more of our citizens study places that are difficult to reach. Siberian rivers are an excellent example of this. However there are places in the European part of Russia that are not less dangerous for walking on a boat. The largest...

Go to
Рейтинг - яхты и катера Яндекс.Метрика

Катера Grizzly

new

Катер GRIZZLY 960 Unimog

5 434 000 руб*
5 720 000 руб.

Любая современная техника, имеет обычную комплектацию и улучшенную. Мы выпустили усовершенствованную версию нашего флагмана Grizzly 960 Unimog.

Перейти
new

Катер GRIZZLY 960

4 911 500 руб*
5 170 000 руб.

Флагман верфи, самый большой в своем классе двухмоторный катер. Вобрал в себя все самые лучшие разработки Grizzly и современные тренды. Выделяется не только на фоне всего модельного ряда производителя, но и на акватории, на фоне других катеров....

Перейти
new

Катер GRIZZLY 860 Firestorm

3 333 550 руб*
3 509 000 руб.

Наша компания Grizzly представляет свою новую флагманскую модель Grizzly 860 Firestorm, продолжив ею линейку «городских» катеров, которые удобно держать в марине мегаполиса, в непосредственной близости от дома. При этом Grizzly 860 — не просто...

Перейти
new

Катер GRIZZLY 850 Firestorm

3 208 150 руб*
3 377 000 руб.

Один из наиболее ярких представителей в своём классе. Учитывая размер, компоновку и узнаваемый стиль этого катера, его среда обитания не ограничивается какими-то строгими границами. Эта модель одинаково хороша для городской среды и прогулкам вдоль...

Перейти
new

Катер GRIZZLY 840 RACING

3 333 550 руб*
3 509 000 руб.

Многолетний опыт и использование инновационных технологий позволили компании Grizzly совершить прорыв на рынках отечественного и мирового судостроения. Новейшие инженерные разработки, кропотливая работа дизайнеров, креативность и безграничная любовь...

Перейти

Катера Grizzly PRO

Катер Grizzly G900

Катер Grizzly G900

3 500 000 руб

Модель катера Grizzly G900 стала не просто очередной новинкой верфи в сезоне 2020 года. Это концептуально и технически отличная не только от других моделей верфи Grizzly, но и всего, что представлено сегодня на рынке катеров. Действительно...

Перейти

Катер Kasatka 2M

3 350 000 руб

Этот катер длиной 8,46 м создан для тех, кто предпочитает ловить рыбу или путешествовать большой компанией. При этом предпочитая избитой фразе «в тесноте да не в обиде» комфорт и надежность. Просторная кабина открывает возможности для рыбалки в...

Перейти
new
PRO

Катер GRIZZLY G680 PRO CABIN

1 504 000 руб*
1 584 000 руб.

Катер GRIZZLY G680 PRO CABIN является представителем линейки Pro, сочетая в себе все основные качества и характеристики, дополненные рядом технических решений, направленных на обеспечение максимального уровня комфорта и безопасности. Традиционно всю...

Перейти
new
PRO
GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser

Катер GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser

1 630 200 руб*
1 716 000 руб.

Новая модель катера GRIZZLY G680 PRO TWIN Cruiser занял достойное место в модельном ряду компании Grizzly и составляет серьёзную конкуренцию лодкам «старшего» класса, благодаря хорошей обитаемости, мореходности и комфорту управления. Лодка придётся...

Перейти
new
PRO

Катер GRIZZLY G680 PRO Cruiser

1 639 200 руб*
1 716 000 руб.

Катер GRIZZLY G680 PRO Cruiser является ярким представителем линейки Pro, сочетая в себе все основные качества и характеристики данной серии, дополненные рядом конструктивных и технических решений, направленных на обеспечение максимального уровня...

Перейти

Grizzly PRO JET

new
Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

Grizzly 740 CABIN PRO JET

1 514 700 руб*
1 683 000 руб.

Все больше и больше наших граждан осваивают труднодоступные места. Сибирские реки отличный пример для этого. Однако, не мало опасных для хождения на катере мест есть и в европейской части России. Самое большое пресноводное озеро Европы – Ладожское,...

Перейти
new

Grizzly 660 TARGA JET

890 000 руб

Одна из самых ярких и наиболее востребованных моделей в линейке катеров специально назначения. Узнаваемый силуэт катера, сверхнадежный корпус и комплектация водометным двигателем создают наиболее широкую область применения катера. Начиная от рыбалок...

Перейти
Рейтинг - яхты и катера Яндекс.Метрика